Would you like to have fun ? Come to Iceland this summer


 Taken from the site ” For a writer, there is no better place to be than Iceland. I learned that five years ago, when I began work on a novel set in WWII Iceland. My father, who was a Navy Photomate stationed in Iceland during the war, was the original inspiration for the book. But the first time I travelled to Iceland with my husband to do research, the vast beauty of this Arctic island grabbed me by the heart.It is fair to say she has taken center stage. ”   More here  

or  Take a look at this site http://www.inspiredbyiceland.com/

Leave a Reply

