Do you need to setup shop ? PayPal store ?


Friend of mine ask me if I could setup an PayPal store for him to sell his product on so i have few apps that does this with PayPal , but i really like him to have the total control over this store, more power in the app and he can managed this by himself without calling me if something goes wrong. (Am holding my breath)
So I started to look around for Free open source stuff and found Prestashop Woo I was blown away how easy this is and the power of this application – I have two synology servers and it toke me 20 min to setup a store and another 10 min to configure this the way he wanted to.  30 min and he was in business.
Leave a Reply

