LOT 954 Results of my test today


I toke the LOT 954 today my last one of 3. Lot 952 was easy , Lot 953 was hard and i just passed it , 954 was medium hard but I scored 90
but i saw some names in the test and its was kinda funny , here are few.

Nathan is adding the ability to upload files to his XPages application.
Declan needs to create a new theme for his application. How can he do this task?
Bruce is working on a Lotus Domino server that has a third-party Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)
certificate.
Gayle has a rich text field on her Lotus Notes form. This form is designed to be used via a Web
browser.

🙂

3 thoughts on “LOT 954 Results of my test today

  1. Congrats! 953 tomorrow for me. I better pass this time. Im well prepared…unlike @ lotusphere where i winged the exam lol

Leave a Reply

